Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Rest in Peace

Vince Flynn

There will never be another like him... an amazing man, amazing author, amazing life...
He left us Mitch Rapp though, and he will live forever in his books.

The Mitch Rapp Series:
Term Limits (1997)
Transfer of Power (1999)
The Third Option (2000)
Separation of Power (2001)
Executive Power (2003)
Memorial Day (2004)
Consent to Kill (2005)
Act of Treason (2006)
Protect and Defend (2007)
Extreme Measures (2008)
Pursuit of Honor (2009)
American Assassin (2010)
Kill Shot (2012)
The Last Man (2012)
The Survivor (was to be published 2013)